Jump to content

Area Repeaters

No tones will be listed here as some repeaters require permission from the repeater owner. 


Kent County:

GR550 (Byron Center)

GR650 (Grand Rapids)

GR725 (Grand Rapids)

Kentwood675 (Kentwood)

Green Lake 625 (Caledonia)

Green Lake 700 (Caledonia)


Allegan County:

WMTG 600 (Moline)


Muskegon County:

Muskegon Co 675 (Muskegon)


Barry County:

Jeeper (Middleville)


Newaygo/Lake County:

Voice of Hesperia (Hesperia)

Baldwin 625 (Pleasant Plains)



All repeaters listed here are online as of February 06th, 2024.

  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use and Guidelines.