New base for a NFG.

WRXX938

I am looking to set up a simple base system. I have a good repeater 4 Miles away and 3 or 4 that are just out of reach for my uv5r. This is my plan so far. 

https://www.amazon.com/gp/aw/d/B0BNLT88FD/ref=ox_sc_saved_image_5?smid=AA3MGRC7F9EI2&psc=1

https://www.amazon.com/gp/aw/d/B0B38Q81NC/ref=ox_sc_saved_image_1?smid=A2NBMQOC5OUPR&psc=1

I would like suggestions for decent priced antenna and power supply.

I also have coax questions. Is the link above an ok option for coax?

I am a cable Tech and can get rg7 and rg11  cable. I don't suppose this would work in any way? Mostly because of the connectors I suppose? 

O know nothing comes cheap but... I have too many hobbies so functional but budget friendly options please. 

Thanks, AL

Use 50 ohm coax like RG58, RG8X, etc with PL259 connectors. RG7 and RG11 are 75 ohm and have the wrong connectors. As for the radio, nothing wrong with the ones you linked. There's lots of switching power supplies out there. Samlex, Powerwerx, MFJ, etc. Make sure you get one that puts out enough amps to supply the radio on high power. I use a 35 ah AGM battery on a battery maintainer to power my radios, so that's another option that will give you some run time if the power is out.

1 hour ago, WRQC527 said:

Use 50 ohm coax like RG58, RG8X, etc with PL259 connectors. RG7 and RG11 are 75 ohm and have the wrong connectors.

Unfortunately these two sentences pass along bad information. 
I’ll take them separately:

Yes, it’s generally best to use feedline that matches the impedance of the radio, but  swapping a minor impedance mismatch has fewer disadvantages than using RG-58 or 58x which has incredibly high attenuation at GMRS frequencies.

Using 75 ohm feedline with a 50 ohm radio simply means that you start with a theoretical SWR of 1.5. That’s not terrible and PL-259 connectors are available for both of the common 75 ohm cables. So are adapters.